Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jocelyn, Female, 29, $330, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Jocelyn, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

I'm looking for an unfurnished room (with own bathroom, or not shared with more than one person) in a very clean home close to public transport.

I work full time on weekdays so they’re pretty low key for me. I’m a bit of a hygiene freak, so I like a clean and tidy place and would like to live with similar people. I really enjoy alone time, but always up for a chat with drinks.

I do have a cavoodle puppy with me. He’s very cute and small. He's toilet trained and I intend to keep him indoors. He’d go to work with me during the day and would get shipped off to his other home on the weekends, so he’s basically only ever home when I am. Definitely interested in teaming up with other dog owners to find a pet friendly place and set up a new home.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jocelyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jocelyn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jocelyn
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 63%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Jocelyn in one of these rentals