Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, Hamilton.

Kisana, Female 44yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kisana, Female 44yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

** Currently I have found some accommodation until mid September, thank you to everyone that has contacted me. I will come back to this site again closer to the date.

I am a business owner and travel enthusiast. I have worked for an airline as well as traveled the world on super yachts as a Stewardess Masseuse. I am mature and responsible but also young at heart. I am quite social and have many friends in Brisbane but also respectful of other peoples space. I am needing accomodation in Brisbane part time from Mon to Thurs and will go to the Gold coast Thursday to Monday. I have been working overseas for the past 14 months and my apartment in Hamilton is currently rented out and won't be available until June next year. I have lived and worked with people on super yachts and travelled around the med and Caribbean therefore understand and respect living and sharing with other people.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kisana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newstead QLD 4006
Hamilton QLD 4007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.