Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Stef and Taylor, 19yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stef and Taylor, 19yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

My bestfriend & are moving over the Melbourne 16th August.
We are more than happy to share a room & bed. Sharing costs of rent & living expenses between the two of us. We are looking for something preferably up to $150-$170 each hopefully with bills included, we will be working full time & at a bar on weekends so will not be home a whole lot at times!

We are looking to stay in Melbourne CBD, Southbank, Docklands, Carlton or North Melbourne.

We have both fallen in love with Melbourne City & wish to make it our new home so are hoping to stay in Melbourne forever ! So as far as our stay time at your apartment, it would be however long we are welcome for. We would love an apartment block with a gym & pool as we like to keep fit!

We both live together at the moment & have been best friends for 11 years this year!
We maintain a 5 acre property together, as well as keeping the house clean daily. We are both responsible, reliable & friendly girls! We love people & get along with everyone!

Stef does bodybuilding as a sport & competes in yearly competitions as a Fitness Model. She's a qualified Personal Trainer & does like the occasional cheat meal!

Taylor is a great cook & is very into her Makeup. She has a bubbly personality & is from England orginially.

We are looking for house mates with a sense of humour that like to have a chat.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Stef is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.