Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Gaston, Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Gaston, Male 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! 27 y/o Argentinian guy here. I'm currently living in Perth, but moving to Brisbane next September 9th. Whereas it is still far away from now, I wanted to start arranging accommodation.

I'm a full time student, and working part time as per allowed by my visa. I'm rarely at home, or if I'm indoors I'll be studying in my room. Once the weekend starts, or whenever I have some spare time, I'm always keen to share a beer or a coffee, a good meal, and why not hang around or just chill for a while.

If it sounds like the kinda mate you'd like to share your flat with, feel free to contact me and we'll try to sort something out. By the way, I'd rather prefer to rent a furnished private room within the city, or with very good access to it.

Cheers!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Gaston is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.