Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Brunswick, Windsor, South Yarra, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond.

Sam, Male 25yrs, $260, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sam, Male 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi Pals!

My name is Sam, 25 year old cool dude looking to move in to a home with other cool people.

Currently employed full time as a production assistant for a number of television shows around Melbourne. Currently on channel 9's The Block.

Very laid back, happy go lucky type of guy. Love talking to people, love going out for a drink and a boogie but also very much love my downtime, going to the gym, staying home and chilling with television and/or some good banter. Enjoy a good laugh and joke, extremely clean, I cook as much as I can and am more than happy to share!

I have been told I am extremely easy to get along with, mature and respectful.

I always have a smile on my face and am very much looking forward to a new start for the second half of 2016.

Please consider!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Windsor VIC 3181
Richmond NSW 2753
Prahran VIC 3181
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
South Yarra VIC 3141
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.