Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Manly, Fairlight, Balgowlah.

Pam, Female, 20, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pam, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Pam, a 20 year old business admin student from the Netherlands. I'll be studying here for an exchange semester so I'm looking for a place to call home! Ideally I am looking for something starting the end of august .I have lived in Manly before, and have been working there for a year. A place in Manly would be absolutely perfect, but anything with a good connection to North Sydney and Northern Beaches would be great as well.

I am a clean, non-smoking, and social roommate! I moved out when I was 18 and have lived with other people since. It would be awesome if my future flatmates like to hang out sometimes and have a drink. Of course I respect everyones privacy as well. I probably will need a bit of time alone for studying.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Pam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pam in one of these rentals