Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Berkeley Vale, Tuggerah, Gosford, Shelly Beach, Long Jetty, Terrigal, Ourimbah, Lisarow, Wamberal, Killarney Vale, Avoca Beach, Forresters Beach.

Daniel, Male 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Daniel, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey everyone! I'm a 25 year old, full-time Youth Worker currently living on the Central Coast and working in Newcastle. I'm hoping to find a place that has laid back and clean roommates that can be social. I've previously lived in share houses so I know how to live with others and can completely respect people's privacy. I love having a drink on the weekends and having relaxing movie nights during the week! Feel free to send me a message if you'd like more information :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tuggerah NSW 2259
Berkeley Vale NSW 2261
Gosford NSW 2250
Terrigal NSW 2260
Lisarow NSW 2250
Shelly Beach NSW 2261
Ourimbah NSW 2258
Long Jetty NSW 2261
Wamberal NSW 2260
Avoca Beach NSW 2251
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.