Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Chatswood, Chatswood, Neutral Bay.

Steven, Male, 27, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Steven, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi mates. Easy going, fun (I hope), funny (I hope) young professional about me,
Enjoy running and swimming, gymtime, a good book, a good wine, a good sing in the shower and exploring Sydney. I am not a party animal anymore sadly though I do enjoy the odd night out and a good night down the pub or a wine on a Friday. These days I prefer a good dinner party instead!
I'm intrested to take something with short or long term as well.
I am here for at least 2 years and would love to find somewhere that is more than just a flat share but that I can call home, in the maintime I'm very clean and tidy. Give me a chance. Prefer emails, I'm working full time!
Feel free to contact me.

Many thanks.
Steven

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Steven is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steven in one of these rentals