Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Burleigh Waters, Miami, Mermaid Beach.

Zali, Female 21yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Zali, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an accountant working at an accounting firm in Surfers. I'm originally from central west NSW and grew up on a farm. I'm pretty easygoing, like to keep things tidy and a bit of a gym addict. Like a couple of beers on the weekend but definitely not a partier. I'm about to start studying again part time as well as working so I'll be quite busy and quiet most of the time! :)

I'm looking for an unfurnished place/room as I already have a lot of furniture and require undercover/secure parking as I have a pretty new car.

I'm interested in teaming up as well! I have pretty much everything I need for a place (except a fridge which I will be getting), including internet which I'd be happy to work out a deal including it. I'm currently looking at places around $400 a week (therefore around $200 ea.) and want to live between Broady and Burleigh. - If this sounds interesting to you let me know! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.