Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Edgecliff, Woollahra, Sydney, Redfern, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Double Bay, Potts Point, Paddington.

Thabata, Female, 25, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Thabata, Female, 25

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!!! I'm from Brazil currently student I've been here 10 months and at the moment I work as nanny in Drummoyne.

I'm a really easy-going,clean and tidy. I like to drink talk and socialise more than flatmates I'm looking for friends who can chill with me :) !!!! During the week I'm quite and like to concentrate on my job and my studies.

I'm looking for people as me who are interesting on have a friendly flatmates and have similar characteristics as clean, tidy and easy-going.

Just send me a message and I promise answer soon as possible. Cheers XX

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Thabata is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thabata in one of these rentals