Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Chatswood, Rosebery, Zetland, Chippendale.

Lana Alshawa, Female 23yrs, $325, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lana Alshawa, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A bit about me !

I absolutely love the gym and leading a healthy lifestyle, so you'll probably find I'm at the gym 1-2 times a day.
I am a people person, and so I work in Human Resources full time in the city.
I absolutely love my job and I love packing my days to the fullest, but I do also value my downtime.

I'm neat and organised and like living without clutter.

I'm a pretty relaxed and friendly person, and you would almost always catch me with a smile. I love spending my spare time either at the gym, going for a coastal walk, taking a yoga class, or catching up with old friends. I absolutely love the outdoors and thrive on Summer.

I'll occasionally go on a night out for special occasions, but I'm not one to bring the parties home.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chatswood NSW 2067
Chippendale NSW 2008
Zetland NSW 2017
Alexandria NSW 2015
Rosebery NSW 2018
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.