Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Milton, Corinda, Toowong, Taringa, Indooroopilly, Sherwood.

Amber, Female, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amber, Female, 24

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking at creating a home, not a house. I want to make somewhere an inviting place where we both feel comfortable. Can share a glass of wine, but respect eachothers space. Looking for a two bedroom place preferably, with two bathrooms. I have a lot of furniture and can set up a whole place neatly with some style. Little bit about me: I'm humble, social but like solitude when I come home from work (I work in Administration and study Occupational Therapy) and love my coffee. I have a time limit and would like to get arrangements under way as soon as possible so I can find a beautiful home ☺️

Regards and hopefully speak soon,
Amber

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals