Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Daceyville, Maroubra, Eastlakes, Kensington, Randwick, Kingsford.

Abdullah, Male, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Abdullah, Male, 24

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
I am Abdullah. I am studying master. I am polite, friendly and honest.
I have worked in the engineering faculty at the University of Dammam as a teaching assistant, so I want to complete my education here.
I have short black hair and my height is 179 cm. I like watching movies, cooking and I am a non-smoker.
I looking for a shared apartment or house with people who are a friendly, easy-going and non-smokers.
I want to improve my English by speaking with people.
I am open-minded and do not have any problems living with different religions.
I'd prefer to live with people who are tidy and clean up after themselves.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Abdullah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Abdullah in one of these rentals