Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Richmond, Saint Kilda East, South Yarra.

Molly, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Molly, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there,
My names Molly and am in search of a new place to call home. Recently moved to melbourne from Darwin so im still working out how to do this big city life.
I have a lease that isnt up until the end of september, but I would love to find somewhere mid september to move into so that i dont end up homeless..
I work full time as a chef (Yes id be more then happy to cook yummy food for you) so i do long hours with early starts and late nights but enjoy doing things on my days off like going to the markets, cafes, gym etc.
I'm clean, super easy going and love some solid banter. Huge footy fan (or most sports actually), addicted to coffee and dont mind a cold bevvie here and there.
I have my own car (so i need somewhere that would have parking available) which I'm more then happy to drive places if it means we can have adventures, and own a house full of furniture which ill either have to sell or bring with me but we can figure that out.
Basically I am looking for housemate/s to call a fam and hang out with, but can respect peoples space when needed.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Molly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.