Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Jamisontown, Cambridge Park, Emu Plains, South Penrith, Cranebrook, Penrith.

Ricardo and Kriszty, 27-30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ricardo and Kriszty, 27-30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi

I have a full time job in an office in Penrith, I am moving mid September, for at least 6 months, so we are looking for accommodation options.

We are very open to team up with someone to rent a house as well.

I would rather a place with access to a pool and BBQ, but its not a big issue.

We are a long term couple, I am Portuguese and my girlfriend is Hungarian and we moving out from London UK to Australia :)

We are both responsible, respectful, tidy and easygoing, with a very good sense of humor.

I like to cook and football (soccer) my girlfriend likes to paint and piano.
We both love pets, so if you have one would be a plus for us.

We quiet clean and tidy, we do like quiz nights and board games, but the our plan is spend as much time as possible outside.

We are both very experienced sharing house and we are very friendly.

Kristy will be studying and looking for some finance or HR related jobs.
I will be working full time (Monday to Friday).

Please contact us if you want to know more about us, we would be very glad to introduce our self's.

Kriszty and Ricardo

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ricardo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.