Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Fremantle, Bicton, Claremont, Palmyra, Hamilton Hill, Fremantle, North Fremantle, Mosman Park, Cottesloe.

Jessica, Female, 20, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 20

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 20th

About me

My name is Jess, I'm 20 years old, and I'm a student at Notre Dame, who works part-time at a supermarket.

I'm an okay person, particularly bubbly after a glass of one. What I lack in good qualities, I make up in: a) self-depreciating sense of humor b) tidiness c) can cook this Thai chicken meal which my family does not refuse to eat.

When I'm not busy at uni/work I like to read and watch movies on my laptop, but also enjoy being social sometimes.

I have to move out of home early next year (Feb/March) because it's probably time to leave the nest, so starting to browse for a sharehouse now. Ideally, it would not be too far from my work and uni (Fremantle/Mosman Park area) and close to public transport :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals