Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Ashfield, Strathfield, Newtown.

Clara , Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Clara , Female 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm looking for a clean/nice place to live with preferably aircon in the room and my own bathroom or share with minimal number of people. I'm flexible on location, as long as it's within a 10 min walk to the train and then a maximum 30 min to central station. My budget is 200-280 (inclusive of bills) but may spend 300 depending on amenities and locale.

I'm an ethnic American in my late 20s working at a not for profit. I'm moving to Sydney and would ideally like to be friendly with my housemates (but also have some privacy). I'm clean, responsible (I.e pay bills on time), left leaning, and well traveled (I'm currently abroad actually). I have a partner who lives in Brisbane and he may visit me some weekends but it's more likely that I go see him. I'd ideally like to stay short term and then see if it suits and extend.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Clara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.