Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Carlton, South Melbourne, Southbank.

LingbinLU, Female 22yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

LingbinLU, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am an early 20's female uni student learning yoga as a beginner and do some meditation sometimes

I'm tidy, easygoing, polite and like to share also I respect privacy rooms

I'm from southeast part of China where has many kind and nice people with good education background (this might the reason why I want study aboard)

I'm a foodie so I will try to cook or bake something and be excited to enjoy delicious foods

I love reading and learning new knowledge(anything makes me interest)

I'm also a good listener and glad to help others solve problems
I like social contact (NOT party animal)

wish I can meet more people in the future and be a better person

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

LingbinLU is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.