Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Henley Beach, Unley, Norwood, Glenelg, Parkside.

Leah, Female 37yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Leah, Female 37yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

*predominantly looking to team-up to start a new share-house, and sign a lease together*

Hi peoples!

I'm a wildlife ecologist working for a conservation organisation and am about to be based in Adelaide but have extended trips away into the field and to other cities for meetings :)
This is a city sea-change for me, after being based in remote NSW for over 5 years.. but don't let the bush fool you, I love aspects of living in the city with so many nice little bars popping up everywhere, and awesome group fitness and/or outdoor activities to do!

I'm looking to live in a nice home with an open feel. I'd love to share with some awesome people who are genuine good humans.

I'd prefer to live just on the fringe of the city, in the inner East or South suburbs like Parkside, Rosewood, Eastwood, Unley, Norwood, or on the beach (like Henley beach, Glenelg, Brighton).


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Leah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Unley SA 5061
Henley Beach SA 5022
Glenelg SA 5045
Norwood SA 5067
Parkside SA 5063
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.