Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Zetland, Paddington, Surry Hills, Glebe.

Giorgia, Female 21yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Giorgia, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hey! I'm 21 yr old full time student in their final year of an acting degree who works casually on weekends. My hours are generally 9-6pm Monday to Friday. I have been renting in Syd for 3 years now so am accustomed to general housemate standards and consideration. I am clean, organised, considerate but always in for a chat over a glass of wine/cup of tea! I enjoy cooking and am a huge foodie so would love somewhere with a usable and clean kitchen. I'm not into living in a crazy party house but enjoy socialising with friends and housemates on weekends. I live a relatively active and healthy lifestyle and enjoy yoga and dance classes on weekends. I appreciate good coffee, funky bars, 90s r&b and colourful socks. My ideal home would be filled with friendly, passionate, creative and tidy people who are social, respectful of space and relatively drama-free.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Shared Room

Giorgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Glebe NSW 2037
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Erskineville NSW 2043
Zetland NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.