Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dave, Male, 38, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dave, Male, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 15th

About me

***Preference is for somewhere with garage or security off street parking***

Hey all!!
I am a pro Entertainer
I am also psychotherapist with a clinic in Sydney
I am an electrician by trade
I have also taken on university this year too like there wasn't enough to do!! :-)
Re: the music I don't have loud stuff going on at home...
I work most nights and often in late

Therapy- The practice is 1 - 2
Electrician - non-practicing

Generally, I work a lot, and all self-employed..(for the last 15 years)
Chilled and relaxed happy to go with the flow mostly.
Non smoker
Usually, like the gym vibe, although am way outta my usual routine at the moment.
Previous flatmates have become life long friends...
For the past year have lived with a couple (my besties who just got married)
previous 6 years to that was exclusively female housemates..
I like clean and tidy not to the point of OCD, and am definitely ok with the occurrences of life, but yeah, clean tidy is good... (preference is to get a cleaner)
Generally, with food, I do my own thing mainly as I am always in and out but also of the ilk if I have something there and you want it/some, then all in for sharing and caring too
Not a party person am usually too busy with work and Uni! But happy for guests / partners and all that etc
Looking for homey vibe so that, partners and or friends are welcome and neither of us have to get a permission note every time someone visits
Chill and easy going
Have listed 6-month option
But gotta be practical ie if the vibe is cool and everything works then longer but also if it isn't, no point sticking it out and living in space that isn't comfortable for all!!

Looking for somewhere with garage / or security parking

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dave on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dave
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or