Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Patterson Lakes, Bonbeach, Aspendale Gardens, Carrum Downs, Chelsea, Langwarrin, Skye, Botanic Ridge.

Lauren, Female, 26, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am originally from Perth, Western Australia and moved to Victoria for work mid last year to work in thoroughbred racing but have made a move back into Primary School education as a relief teacher.

I am a reliable, tidy and respectful housemate, a bit of a clean freak, enjoy cooking and love animals. I have an Australian Shepherd named Rave who is a fun loving little guy who lives outside 24/7. He is very well trained and is pretty low maintenance - you literally never hear a peep out of him! Rave tends to go with me most places so we aren't home all that often. We love going for walks or trips to the beach along with our classes. He has his own instagram profile if you wanted to see his adorable cuteness for yourself: @ravetheaussieshepherd

I am quite a hard working person and mostly spend my time out and about, visiting friends or training with Rave completing a number of classes during the week and attending competitions on the weekend. I am easy going, do also love my down time to watch movies or read a book.

I am looking for a room with either a shared or private bathroom and somewhere safe to park my car. I simply moved over with a couple of suitcases of clothes, so a fully furnished house is ideal but happy to purchase a bed or contents for my room if required.

Please contact me if you have something available around the Skye, Chelsea, Carrum Downs, Bonbeach, Patterson Lakes area. Within a 15min radius of these areas is best.

Reference is available if required from my current housemate.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.