Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tash, Female 40yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Tash, Female 40yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

I'm a single 40 year old female who works full time. I'm looking to share with preferably a female so we can hang out together sometimes. I have a 3 year old cavalier dog. She is well behaved, good natured and house trained. I'm outgoing and friendly, not into parties but like to chill with a glass of wine after a busy week. I'm very clean and am happy to contribute to keep the house tidy. I've shared with people before so am used to getting along with others. Looking for a place as close to the city as possible but most importantly near a train/tram line. Happy to drive up to half an hour to either. Pretty flexible when it comes to location. Happy to take on a long-term lease.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Williamstown VIC 3016
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Altona VIC 3018
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Point Cook VIC 3030
Braybrook VIC 3019
Coburg VIC 3058
Armadale VIC 3143
Geelong VIC 3220
Altona North VIC 3025
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Yarraville VIC 3013
Reservoir VIC 3073
North Geelong VIC 3215
Tarneit VIC 3029

Contact Latasha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message