Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenvale, Airport West, Hadfield, Fawkner, Tullamarine, Gladstone Park, Roxburgh Park, Coolaroo, Essendon, Oak Park, Glenroy, Craigieburn.

Kathleen, Female, 22, $170, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kathleen, Female, 22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

G'day everybody!
My name is Kathleen and I'm a Hufflepuff.
I'm 22 and I work full time in the western suburbs in admin.
I pretty much live and breathe Harry Potter, Netflix and PlayStation.

I am quiet and clean, mostly because I'm hardly home due to work.
I'm looking for somewhere I can relax and put my feet up at the end of the day, preferably in the Northern Suburbs like Glenroy, Oak Park, Pascoe Vale, Essendon, Tullamarine or Greenvale.
I'm looking to move in the new year, so I can start the year closer to work.

If I sound like a fit for you, message me and we can talk!

Cheers,
Kathleen.

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kathleen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kathleen in one of these rentals