Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lennox Head, Byron Bay, Suffolk Park, Skinners Shoot, Ewingsdale.

Eline, Female, 24, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Eline, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi guys! This dutchie is looking for a place to live in Suffolk / Byron Bay Area asap - since my job starts in this area next week! I'm planning on staying in OZ for a long time, it might be around 3-4 months here in Byron, maybe longer.

About me: I'm from the Netherlands - Amsterdam, and got 'stuck' in Bali a bit longer then expected before I came here. I work as a freelance designer (digital nomad if I'd use a fancy term for it - yes I do need internet sometimes), love creating and decorating, worked in hospitality for a bit and starting on a new work adventure soon, yayyy!!

I'm a pretty chilled and calm person, an early morning bird, quite tidy and clean, sometimes a bit crazy - aren't we all?! - sometimes I talk a lot (luckily english is not my native so my conversations are not too long don't worry) and I'm always up for a sunset beer, some wine and dine sessions, early sunrise meditation or just watching a silly movie, love exploring and going on adventures, going out for a good laugh and dance, a big love for animals, love babysitting and much more!

Would be nice to find a place with some cool peeps to-become-my-new-mates here to call a happy home, but right now just looking for any place to stay!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Eline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eline in one of these rentals