Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Reid, Downer, Watson, Braddon, Lyneham, O'Connor, Turner.

Chris, Male 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m currently living in Turner (and love the location) so was really hoping to stay in the area. Unfortunately that person who owns the property I’m currently renting will be returning to Australia soon so it’s time for me to move.

So a bit about me, my name is Chris, I’m 28 and work full time in a car dealership (the role is really to boring to explain in an email). I’m a really easy going, clean, social person. Love music (more than TV honestly, but won’t say no to a good series or movie) along with photography and having a chat over a drink after a day at work. I’m also working on cooking, it’s a rocky road but I’m always up for someone to critique my attempts at a meal lol.

I’m looking to move into a place between somewhere around the 10th to the 15th of August so hopefully thats not too late.

I would need an undercover space to keep a motorbike if thats not too much trouble as well? I also have an awesome couch that I would be more than happy to contribute, if you have space of course! If not I have a place I can store it.

Writing about myself is not a strong point so if you have any questions fire away :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Downer ACT 2602
Reid ACT 2612
Watson ACT 2602
Canberra ACT 2601
O'Connor ACT 2602
Turner ACT 2612
Braddon ACT 2612
Lyneham ACT 2602
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.