Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Annandale, Leichhardt, Saint Peters, Marrickville, Balmain, Alexandria, Ultimo, Chippendale, Glebe, Newtown, Petersham, Camperdown.

Pablo and Hannah, 26-31yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Pablo and Hannah, 26-31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are a mature couple, friendly, multicultural, easy going and respectful. We mind everyone's personal space, but we are always happy for a good chat while cooking or having a relaxing drink. Feel home and make everybody feel the same is the beauty of sharing a house.
I (Pablo) work full time and will start a trade's course on TAFE very soon, Hannah studies psychology and work part time.
It would be lovely finding a place with people on the same mentality, enjoying life, making a house a home not a party place, happy to socialize and keep the house nice and clean for everyone.
We love pets, its a bonus for us if you have one.

I will leave this short introduction and if sounds like we are on the same vibe I invite you to contact us for a better chat and a visit.

Looking forward to hear from you
Pablo & Hannah

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204
Annandale NSW 2038
Petersham NSW 2049
Camperdown NSW 2050
Balmain NSW 2041
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.