Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, South Yarra, Collingwood, Kensington, Southbank, Northcote, Brunswick.

Florian van Beurden, Male, 24, $225, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Florian van Beurden, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Florian, I am a Dutch guy (24), who will be moving to Melbourne in September. I am a fourth year medical student. I will be doing a research internship for 6-7 months at the Neuropsychiatry centre.
Besides doing a research internship I would like to explore Melbourne as much as possible. I like outdoor activities like cycling, running, windsurfing, swimming and would love to learn to kite. During the week I would like to cook and have dinner with my roommates. In the weekends I like to go to live music festivals, chill out at the park/beach and windsurfing. I am up for learning new things/hobbies.

Would like to get to know you!

Peace,

Florian

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Florian van Beurden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Florian van Beurden in one of these rentals