Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Hilton, Torrensville, Thebarton.

Stefanie, Female, 22, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stefanie, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Stefanie from Belgium (Leuven). I'm 22 years old and will be doing my masterthesis project at SAHMRI (Adelaide) so I'm looking for a place nearby from the 10th of september until the 11th of februari . I like to sport (tennis, soccer, jogging,...), I love animals, I don't smoke and I like to party once in a while but I also enjoy chill evenings at home. I would describe myself as an optimistic, easy going, reliable and friendly person who's always in for a good laugh. I believe I'm fun to live with because I'm always happy, I respect other peolples' property and I will adjust my cleaning/cooking or whatever behavior on the habits that are already present :).
I hope that I'm the one you're looking for to join the team/house/room! :D

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Stefanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stefanie in one of these rentals