Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashley, Female, 23, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashley, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 26th

About me

Hi I'm Ashley! I work as a paramedic in the CBD. On my days off I enjoy going to the beach, gym and muay thai. Massive chocolate fan! I'm also originally from Perth.

I'm looking ideally for one other housemate of similar age. I'm hoping my new housemate will share similar interests as me so we can hang out, but is also respectful of down time. I'm clean and will be more than willing to chip into communal chores and utility costs. I'm looking for a social house, not a party house. I have a boyfriend who I will spend most time with at his place.

Due to the nature of my work being shift work I will need access to a car space or easy st parking. I'm hoping to find a housemate who is understanding and respectful of the need to sleep before my 2 night shifts. I work 12 hr shifts, 4 on 5 off.

If you have any questions or would like to send me a link to your property, do not hesitate to contact me :) Just a reminder I'm looking for a place to move into in May after my overseas travels :)

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Contact Ashley
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message