Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Toorak, Cremorne, South Melbourne, South Yarra.

Sally, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sally, Female 31yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Sal!

I currently live in Canberra but am looking to move down in the next couple of weeks. I love arts and cultural events/activities as well as getting outdoors and being active.

I'll be new to Melbourne so am really keen to get out about and meet new people and see what Melbourne has to offer.

I am looking for easy going, sociable housemate/s who would be happy to hang out, but also like to have their own space (like me!). Looking for housemate/s who are tidy, easy going, friendly and respectful.

If you think I might be a good fit for your place I'd love to come meet you and check out the place at some stage.

Thanks

Sal

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.