Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Elsternwick, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Lynette Cawcutt, Female, 62

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am mature in age and experience but have an open mind , I am very bohemian you could say ,a bit of a gypsy, have travelled a lot lived with others . I am an even tempered B blood group Taurean. I would prefer to live on my own but am very adaptable to living with most personalities. I am hoping to find work when I return to Melbourne, I am a writer, a gardener, a dreamer. I have 2 adult sons , been married 3 times. Drink only occasionally. I smoke but not much I am an outside smoker I can't abide smoking inside. Would prefer living with males. I am originally from country Victoria, lived in Melbourne up until 4 years ago when I went to Malaysia to live with my Chinese husband, things didn't work out. I returned to Australia last year and have lived in Surfers Paradise and am at present living in far nth Qld but jobs are non existent for women my age I want to return to Melbourne to be close to my family.
Thankyou

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lynette Cawcutt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lynette Cawcutt in one of these rentals