Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Clovelly, Randwick, South Coogee, Coogee.

Cathal

Early Bird32 year old, male
$380/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cathal

About me

Hi,

My name is Cathal and I am looking for a place in the Eastern Suburbs, ideally in Coogee. I am originally from Ireland but I am also an Australian citizen, having been living here for a number of years.

I'm generally quite busy during the week and don't get home until relatively late in the evenings - I've recently started my own business as a migration agent, so that is taking up a good bit of my time. I still like to unwind at the weekends though and go out for a few beers, dinner, etc. I don't mind partying now and then but I am not one to take the party home; it's nice to have a quiet home to retreat to! I'm quite interested in most sports and although I don't actively play any these days, I still like to get out for a run and keep fit. Other interests are the usual - music, cinema, catching up with mates, etc.

I'd like to think that I fit all the usual cliches of being chilled out, easy to get along with, happy to hang out with housemates but also respectful of privacy, etc. Admittedly I don't/can't really cook, so I wouldn't be one to be hogging the kitchen or leaving a mess behind me, but I am of course happy to chip in with household duties!

I'd ideally be looking to move into a place around the end of July or beginning of August, but I can be flexible with dates. Feel free to get in touch if you have any questions.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Cathal in one of these rentals on
Loading...