Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Brunswick East, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Parkville, Brunswick, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Mark, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mark, Male 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My name is Mark. I'm a 22yo guy from New Zealand, just arrived in Melbourne after travelling around Europe for the past few months. I'm starting my PhD in Mechanical Engineering at the University of Melbourne.

Pretty into my music (have a got a keyboard I will be sending over from NZ and hope to buy a guitar here). Also love cycling and rock-climbing.

Like to have a clean room, and am good at cleaning up in the kitchen too. I'll be at university or out and about a fair bit, but am down for some shared meals or drinks when the timing works out! Had a big house share with 8 people back in NZ so definitely enjoy the social aspect of house shares.

Please let me know if there is anything else you would like to know about me!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.