Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Paddington, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Sophie, Female 30yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sophie, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Sophie. I'm 30 and I work full-time, Monday to Friday (9ish to 5ish), in a social work type position. I'm a sociable, down to earth person, who loves a boozy night out with friends, but just as much, love nights on the couch watching TV series. I'm looking for a relaxed place, that's not a party house but where housemates have the occasional wine and good banter! Don't want to live with complete strangers, but not looking for new best friends either. I'm not one to lock myself in my room all night but I do like my own space and am conscious of my housemates who like the same. I'm not a cleaning nazi but will get my clean on if I think the place needs a good scrub! Send me a message if I sound like someone you'd want to live with.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Paddington NSW 2021
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.