Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Telisha and Abraham, 21-23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Telisha and Abraham, 21-23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

My name is Telisha and my boyfriend, Abraham, and I are looking to move out ASAP.
A bit about myself, I am studying Visual Arts at Vic Uni and will be taking on another course soon in community services. I spend a fair bit of time in my studio at uni but my course ends at the end of the year so my creative mess will be taken to my room. I'm very clean and stay on top of all my dishes and washing. I am very friendly and chatty but I also enjoying my personal space. Abraham and I are passionate about scoffing our faces with food.

Abraham is studying Business managment and works part time as an actor. He is also very friendly and enjoys good conversations but will be spending most of his time during the semester quietly studying in our room. He also loves his footy !

We're both smart asses once we get comfortable and will throw jokingly insults at each other with love. If you're the sensitive type you probably won't want us around as much as we won't want to be around.

Together we laugh a lot, make weird personal jokes and like to have fun. We're not the type of couple to make things hideously awkward with our smooching or arguing. We save all of that on a low key level in our room.

One important thing to us is that we don't like to screw around. We want somebody who will be straight up with us. You got a problem, tell us so that we can fix it without the need for awkward tention. That also goes for if we come to meet you. If you don't like us, don't string us along. We're seriously easy going and won't get mad if you don't like us.

Shoot me a message and give us a chance ! We're reliable and won't disappoint.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Telisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Sunshine VIC 3020
Kensington VIC 3031
Melbourne VIC 3000
Footscray VIC 3011
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Saint Albans VIC 3021
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.