Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Kotara, Adamstown, The Hill, Hamilton South, The Junction, Merewether.

Emily, Female 24yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Emily, 24 years old & currently working in Hospitality following an extended overseas travel/volunteer experience last year.

I have completed a university degree in Business and I am keen to find work in my desired field of marketing & sales in the near future in Newcastle.
I am also hoping to attend Newcastle GradSchool either next trimester or trimester 1 next year to further my education in marketing management and digital marketing part time. So living close to the city campus would be great.

I have lived in Sydney with my previous partner and roommates and I have also lived with host families overseas in Denmark. I am tidy, clean and very respectful.
I like to be organised so I don't mind if there are cleaning/house chores schedules :)

I own my own car & my rent will always be on time, I have adequate savings on hand if I ever need it.

My hobbies include going to the gym, reading and drawing/design.
I do like to spend time alone most of the time, but I am very friendly and social, I love to go out for coffee with friends. I am not really the clubbing type - not that my working hours allow me to be anyway!

I look forward to meeting my future room mates!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

The Hill NSW 2300
Newcastle NSW 2300
Kotara NSW 2289
Merewether NSW 2291
The Junction NSW 2291
Adamstown NSW 2289
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.