Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Peppermint Grove, Mosman Park, Fremantle, Cottesloe, Claremont.

Alex & Ayeisha, 25-30, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Alex & Ayeisha, 25-30

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Opposites attract and with us you will find yourselves not only a couple of gorgeous people, but traits from both of us which will make us your perfect house mates!
Ayeisha is super clean and tidy and brings a super cozy touch to every room she puts her hand too and Alex is your peoples person always up for a chat. We love our own space and respect our housemates privacy. We love to cook and always up for nights in with our housemates. We also have a little (fat) rabbit who comes with the package, Cedric is super chill and friendly doesn't chew things, is toilet trained and bonds with all his house mates. we are both full time professionals and Ayeisha is also part time at Murdoch studying sustainable development. Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.