Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, Surrey Hills, Mitcham, Blackburn, Camberwell, Hawthorn, Ringwood, Box Hill, Hawthorn East.

Matthew Peterman, Male 24yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Matthew Peterman, Male 24yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just got a job. Moving from Brisbane. I’m single. Wow this feels like a job interview haha. I’m 6 ft. and didn’t want to be on opposite side of city so I found a cool little place in south yarra. room is fairly big as you can tell.

Very much about fairness and honesty. Don’t see any other point. so just to let you know i pay like $400pw for 2 so will cut directly in half(paid monthly) the landlord/agent has also been notified i am looking for a 2nd and i do plan on putting you on the lease which is very easy to do. also currently unfurnished as moved in like days ago so if you have stuff is a plus but im in the process of sourcing it.

More about me. I like to think I’m funny ok maybe not haha. Also don't understand rudeness so I choose not to be mean unless you are to me. Pretty laid back. Will be happy to chill when necessary. Usually stays in my room. I’m a bit of a tech head so if you have a problem let me know. But with all of the added benefits of not being a hermit or awkward. I might go out every now and then and your more than welcome to join and will probably invite you since i don't know anyone here.(wow that sounds sad lol) but I’m by far anything from a party animal. Don’t really know what to say else so ask me and I’ll tell you.

all i ask is paid on time.(which shouldn't be a problem in the long run since the main one is paid direct to landlord/agent)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.