Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Shenton Park, Daglish, Hamilton Hill, Fremantle.

Leo, Male 59yrs, $150, No children and Non-Smoker

Leo, Male 59yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Have been living in Maragret River for a year but miss the city and my family. It's been great here however I am ready to move back to Perth. I don't smoke or drink. I am quiet and pretty much spend most of my time researching and creating websites and graphic designs for my business or out drinking coffee and walking the dog. My dog Charlie is a Basenji (,_Bronco.jpg), he is 15 years old and nearly blind, doesn't bark and cleans himself constantly like a cat (Basenjis have no smell at all - it is a protective device to hide from predators in Africa where they are still wild, they don't drop hair either. He is loved by everybody that meets him. If you like dogs you will love Charlie...he is very aloof and not a pesky, yappy slobbering animal). I want to share with people who are creative and I have some really special paintings to grace the walls of any home.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Leo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Daglish WA 6008
Shenton Park WA 6008
Perth WA 6000
Fremantle WA 6160
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.