Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Caulfield.

Genna, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Genna, Female 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 21 years old, and looking for a change. I have a job interview on Wednesday 7th September, at the Alfred Hospital, Caulfield. If I receive this job I will be looking to move immediately, and hoping to find a share house thats affordable and hopefully can make friends.
I'm from Albury NSW at the moment, but hopefully if all goes well, i'll soon be living in Melbourne.
I'm a quiet house guest, keep to myself, will tidy up after myself, shouldn't have any problems with me. I don't have any pets, I do have a small car. I'm a shy, reserved person, but once I get to know people i open up.
I love my photography, and would go to the beach lots in summer :).

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Genna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Bentleigh VIC 3204
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.