Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Eagle Farm, Pinkenba, Hamilton.

Taylah Patterson, Female 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Taylah Patterson, Female 20yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm from Adelaide originally, just moved to Brisbane to start my apprenticeship so I'll be working full time and really only home weekends and afternoons. I'm clean and tidy so mess will never be an issue. I'm always super excited to meet new people, I'm really laid back and easy going and love to have a good laugh. Definitely don't mind the occasional drink or 2 on weekends and I'm always open to people joining me for that :) I keep to myself but being new im keen to make some new friends.

I'm open to living in a share house but I would love to start my own apartment with another female close to my age. I've registered to inspect a few properties over the next few weeks so message me if you're keen to come along and have a look at houses with me :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Taylah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Eagle Farm QLD 4009
Pinkenba QLD 4008
Nundah QLD 4012
Hamilton QLD 4007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.