Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera.

Chris, Male, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chris, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Chris.
I work in Upper Coomera full time and am moving from Brisbane to avoid the daily commute. I'm a pretty chilled guy; I like catching up with friends, watching Netflix and the occasional gaming night on the Xbox. A good internet connection is a must. I work in IT so I can help out with all technically related stuff; though I am not your typical IT guy. I don't have a ponytail, flame shirt or lack of social skills.

I am ideally looking for like minded individuals. Furnished or unfurnished rooms are okay; I'd prefer undercover parking for my car as it's pretty important to me. Always willing to have a chat and contribute when required.

I currently have a TV, xbox one, a desktop PC and a laptop along with a few boxes of things. If there's space for that stuff it would be great otherwise I'll make do.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals