Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, South Yarra, Hawthorn, South Melbourne, Brunswick.

Shannon, Female 17yrs, $160, No children and Non-Smoker

Shannon, Female 17yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

HELLO! I'm Shannon and I am looking to move to Melbourne to pursue my acting career. With two professional acting jobs under my belt for American and Australian TV shows I am ready to chase my dreams and living in Melbourne will be the best thing for my career.

I am looking to live with kind, friendly, cat loving, fun and creative people. Even though I am 17 I can provide references to confirm my maturity is beyond my years. I have always grown up in environments where my friends have been older than myself so I know how to get along with adults and respect boundaries. I play the ukulele as well if you ever need a little bit of a cheeky lounge room band session!

Finding a place to stay is proving difficult for me, however I believe that if I keep on looking the right people will come along that hopefully I can call lifelong friends! I bake awesome sweets and love to chat and hang out. I love creating a positive and fun household. My parents are very supportive with my plans to move and will provide reference if needed.

To sum up this story, if you give me a chance I feel like you won't regret it. I would love to find somewhere to call home and I hope maybe you, yes YOU, can help me make that a reality. THANKS!! xxx

I am:
- Friendly
- Great to talk too whenever
- Olympic Sleeper
- Happy all the time, scares people
- I make eggcellent bad puns (not even a pun)
- I can cook great cakes and baked good
- I can supply an Apple Tv System
- I have a cute, chilled, fat cat
- I am a good listener and I know how to follow rules
- I love to create a positive vibe with everything I do
- I'm always open to a good, fun time
- Although I am 17 I can supply references from industry professionals to verify my maturity and seriousness of living by myself

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Brunswick VIC 3056
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.