Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Indooroopilly, Taringa, Toowong, Saint Lucia.

Sarah, Female 19yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 19yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 4th

About me

Hi! I'm starting a Science degree at UQ next year and I'm looking to stay in a share house in the area. I'm originally from Canberra (yes, I know - politicians, public servants, roundabouts, etc, etc) but I've spent the last year up here in Ipswich. I'm a neat and considerate housemate (I've spent a lot of 2016 living in shared accommodation - up to four people to a room!) and so at this point I've gotten very good at living with other people. I have a steady income as I will be transferring to the Reserves Air Force at the end of this year. I'm looking for a share house with people who are willing to get out there and do things - maybe some hiking, spelunking in Tibet, the usual. I absolutely love to read and am a major fan of tea, and so while I like to go on some crazy adventures I also love a good quiet night in. Pretty keen on burritos.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Greenslopes QLD 4120
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Taringa QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.