Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Saint Kilda, South Melbourne.

Lauren, Female, 25, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 25

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey ! I'm Lauren, 25 yr old Brit and have been living in Melbourne the last 7 months.

My current housemates are moving back home so I'm looking to either find 2 people to take over their leases until it ends in November or looking to team up and start afresh somewhere new to see my visa out.

I work at the Alfred hospital so am sometimes on shift so people who can respect that .

But don't get me wrong whenever I'm not working I'm always up for socialising and partying in this awesome city !

Im pretty easygoing, I Basically just am hoping to find some fellow Pissheads who want to be friends, and have a good time out here creating memories !

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals