Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Main Arm, Mullumbimby Creek, Mullumbimby.

Emma Parish, Female 36yrs, $250, No pets and Non-smoker

Emma Parish, Female 36yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a single mother of twin 6 year old boys. I am a yoga teacher trainer and a health & life coach. I love all forms of yoga, partner, kids, antigravity, acro yoga to name a few!
I'm a non smoker, non drinker, non druggy, but pro humor!! We would prefer to live with other health conscious, zen, and quite peeps that love children!
I am practiced in open and honest communication, respecting boundaries, keeping spaces clean, I might be slightly OCD in this department! :) I'm very friendly and considerate. Born in the UK, 20 years in USA and now an Aussie citizen. I believe Mullumbimby is the perfect part of the country for us and where we belong. We are looking for a place of our own, however, if we find the perfect flatmate we will be happy to stay at least a year.
I have excellent references, if you would like to contact any of them in any of the 3 countries let me know!
I look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.