Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Spring Hill, New Farm, Milton, Paddington.

Michael, Male, 27, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 27

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

26 yr old professional looking for a room to rent. I work in an Architecture firm in the Valley. I'm a pretty social, friendly guy and am looking for a social household (not a party house) that likes to hangout and do things whilst also understanding each others privacy. I like to get out and about on the weekends, usually mountain biking, indoor rock climbing or catching up with family & friends.

I'm negotiable on price depending on what's included but am hoping to find a place with an off street parking spot for my car and some storage for my bike, camping gear and other things. I also have some furniture I can contribute, including a microwave, washing machine, dining table, TV cabinet.

If you think you might have something suitable feel free to send me a message.

Mike

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals