Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vermont South, Box Hill, Burwood East, Mount Waverley, Burwood.

Stacie Hammond & Reece Emmins, 22-23, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Stacie Hammond & Reece Emmins, 22-23

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Stacie: I enjoy the occasional chat and movie dates. Although working full time I also take pride in my napping abilities. Studying to be a vet nurse. I love to clean (including mopping) and not too shabby at cooking either. Reece: I am in my second year of studying Game design and development. I'm a bit of a nerd, at the moment I am enjoying ARK and Pokemon-go, also i'll never say no to a game of AOE. I don't mind doing washing and dishes but still yet to learn how to use that mop thingy. We are both currently living in Mount Waverely and have been living together for 3 years now. We are a pretty rad couple who won't be gross and PDA around our housemates. Pets considered: Looking at getting a very cuddly rag doll if I find a house that is happy to accept :)
Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Stacie Hammond is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.