Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female 22yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lauren, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

Hey! I'm a nerdy computer science student near the end of my degree who likes reading and drawing.

What can I offer you?
- I value cleanliness and always maintain a neat and tidy space.
- The needs of those around me are important to me. I'm agreeable and do my best to understand and get along with my housemates.
- I can help you with your computer troubles.

What would I like from you?
- A single room with basic furnishings.
- WiFi.
- A quiet space with a low noise level, especially from 9pm.

Please do not make me an offer if your household already has three or more people.

My budget is $200 per week, and I am looking to move on or after 30th October 2016.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Matraville NSW 2036
La Perouse NSW 2036
Redfern NSW 2016
Kensington NSW 2033
Darlington NSW 2008
Chippendale NSW 2008
Erskineville NSW 2043
Ultimo NSW 2007
Alexandria NSW 2015
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Glebe NSW 2037
Bondi NSW 2026
Marrickville NSW 2204
Little Bay NSW 2036
Camperdown NSW 2050
Annandale NSW 2038
Chatswood NSW 2067
Broadway NSW 2581
Kingsford NSW 2032
Newtown NSW 2042
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Randwick NSW 2031
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Moore Park NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.